Glen Orchard’s 12 Days of Christmas

posted in: Home Page News | 0

Christmas Spirit Days

 

Beginning Wednesday, December 5th

 

Join the fun and participate in Glen Orchard’s 12 Days of Christmas.

 Clip, save and participate in the 12 Days of Christmas at GLO!!
Wed. Dec. 5 Red Day – Wear red clothes to celebrate the season
Thu. Dec. 6 Slipper Day – Wear your cozy, warm slippers
Fri. Dec. 7  Canned Food Day – Bring in any canned item for the Food Drive
Mon. Dec. 10 Scarf and Toque Day – Wear your scarf and toque to stay warm all day long
Tues. Dec. 11 Decorate Yourself – Put on a little tinsel or wrapping paper today
Wed. Dec. 12 Festive Clothes Day – Wear a Christmas Sweater or some festive attire
Thu. Dec. 13 Pasta Day – Bring in a box of pasta for the Food Drive
Fri. Dec. 14 ‘Twas the Night Before Christmas PJ Day – wear your PJ’s to school
Mon. Dec. 17 Green Day – Deck yourself with all of your green clothing
Tues. Dec. 18 Festive Hat Day – Wear a Santa Hat, Reindeer Antlers, or even a Rudolph Nose
Wed. Dec. 19 Festive Movie and popcorn in the gym
Thu. Dec. 20 Christmas Carols in the gym and Reindeer Games Outside (weather permitting) Dress for outdoor play